Posted by: Lipstick Piggy | September 23, 2008

Media Bias – We are not going to take it anymore | Boycott

There is another boycott emerging across America that we should examine for its merits.  It calls for the boycotting as seen below.

To all Americans who think the news media has been biased. Our campaign is called “Media Bias-We are mad as hell and we are not going to take it anymore”
This campaign needs your help” Please e-mail this to all your friends etc. and blog it everywhere. Our mission is to stop this nonsense and the only way we can do it is to get in their pocketbook and ratings. First mission. Do not watch the debates on any channel other than Fox. We must hurt the other stations ratings. Second please take the time to e-mail NBC, CBS, MSNBC, CNN, ABC and just put this message “Media Bias-We are mad as hell as we are not going to take it anymore”


To join in this boycott, email can be sent to:

NBC Universal owns the following properties: NBC, Oxygen, Telemundo, Bravo, Global Networks, Sci-Fi, Sleuth, USA, Universal HD, NBC Universal TV, Universal Production Studios, Universial Pictures, Universal Studios DVD, Focus Features, Pay Per View/VOD, KIDS, NBC news, NBC Olympics, NBC Sports, CNBC, MSNBC, Universal Studios Theme Parks in Hollywood, Orlando and Japan,

Jeff Zucker, President and Chief Executive Officer, NBC Universal (212) 664-4444

Steve Capus, President, NBC News,

Jeff Gaspin, President, NBC Universal Cable and Digital Content

Marc Graboff, Co-Chairman, NBC Entertainment and NBC Universal Television Studio,

Ben Silverman, Co-Chairman, NBC Entertainment and NBC Universal Television Studio,

Mark Hoffman, President, CNBC,

Or you can fill out contact Us Form at: 

Disney-ABC, ABC, ABC Radio, ABC Family, ABC Kids, ABC Mobile, Disney, SoapNet, ABC Studios, A& E, Lifetime, Hyperion, Radio Disney, Toon Disney, Disney Channel, Jetix

You can Find all executives listed here:

Anne M. Sweeney, Co Chairman, Disney Media Networks; President, Disney-ABC Television Group,

James L. (Jim) Hedges, EVP and CFO, ABC Television network and ABC Television Studios

David Westin, President, ABC News

Contact form ABC-Television group (for the Press):

Contact us form – ABC (for viewers) –


CBS Corporation – CBS, CNET, BNET, CHOW, SCTV, The CW, ETonline, GameSpot, mySimo, NCAA, Simon & Schuster, TechRepublic, CNet, Showtime, CBS Paramount, CW

Contact us form.

CBS Television Network
51 West 52nd Street
New York, NY 10019Main Number:
(212) 975-4321
CBS News
555 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019Main Number:
(212) 975-4114

Leslie Moonves, President and CEO, CBS Corporation

Sumner Redstone, Executive Chairman and Founder

Gil Schwartz, Executive Vice President and Chief Communications Officer, CBS Corporation

Nancy Tellem, President, CBS Paramount Network Television entertainment Group

George Schweiter, President CBS marketing

Bruce Taub, EVP and CFO


CNN – CNN,, CNN Radio, CNN Mobile

Contact us forms –

Mitch Gelman, Sr. Executive producer,

Rena Golden, Exective Producer,

If you know of any other contact info for executives in these companies, post it here and we will get it to the people in charge of this Media Bias boycott.



  1. Like Fox is not bias! Right…

  2. Yes!!!! I had hoped Someone would step up and do something about so obviously biased media! I just can’t believe so many people are just taking this sitting down! Why are so many people perfectly fine with being lied to, and knowing about it, and willing to have such idiots tell us how we should think?!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: